Find your nearest Advance Care professional

Advance Care™ Branches

9 Adrian Street, Welshpool
Western Australia 6106
Phone08 9470 9800
emailsales.wa@advancecare.com.au

Unit 5, 15 Howleys Road, Notting Hill
Victoria 3168
Phone03 9562 9908
emailsales.vic@advancecare.com.au

Unit 46, 7-9 Percy Street, Auburn
New South Wales 2144
Phone02 9649 4555
emailsales.nsw@advancecare.com.au


Advance Care™ International Distributors
Cimtel & Wireless RNA

Cimtel Inc. / Wireless RNA Technology Inc.
21 Antares Drive Unit 120
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 7T8
PhoneCanada Toll Free: 1-866-727-8340
Advance Care™ Canadainfo@advancecare.ca
Web Addresswww.advancecare.ca

DNA Engineering Pte. Ltd.
45 Genting Lane, #06-02
Genting Complex, Singapore 349557
Phone65 67487511
Advance Care™ Singaporesales@dna.com.sg
Web Addresswww.dna.com.sg

 
 

Advance Care™ Resellers
Digital Telecommunication Systems PYT LTD

9 Adrian Street, Welshpool
Western Australia 6106
Phone08 9470 9800
Emaildigisat@iinet.net.au

Albury Telephone Systems

568 Macauley Street, Albury
New South Wales 2640
Phone02 6041 2255
Emailinfo@alburytelephonesystems.com

Pattison Technology

PO Box 359, North Richmond
New South Wales 2754
Phone1300 766 660
Emailinfo@pattisontechnology.com.au

CableComm

Unit 4, 433 Wondall Road, Tingalpa
Queensland 4173
Phone1300 149 899
Emailsales@cablecomm.com.au

George & A.R.B.

3, 1 Rushdale Street Knoxfield
Victoria 3180
Phone03 9753 2789
Emailservice@geoarb.com.au

Tek Call

47 Westerfield Drive Notting Hill
Victoria 3168
Phone03 9005 0899
Emailsales@tekcall.com.au

Voda Communications

34 Grove Avenue, Marleston
South Australia 3180
Phone08 8292 8655
Emailsales@voda.com.au

George & A.R.B.

Unit 46 124-130 Auburn Street
Wollongong NSW 2500
PhoneAustralia-wide 1300 360 369
PhoneLocal (02) 8394 5500


Interested in becoming an Advance Careā„¢ reseller?
Visit our Contact Us page and introduce yourself and your company.